Parish Staff

Clergy
Fr. Bede Wevita, Pastor
702-804-8304, frbwevita@seaslv.org

Fr. Shawn Dresden, Associate Pastor
702-804-8362, sdresden@seaslv.org

Deacon Steve Doucet
702-804-8303, sdoucet@seaslv.org

Deacon Aruna Silva

asilva@seaslv.org

Children’s Faith Formation

Helen Silva, Pastoral Associate/Director of Faith Formation
702-804-8351, hsilva@seaslv.org


Natasha Nelson, Assistant Director
702-804-8398, nnelson@seaslv.org

Patricia Pavliga, Faith Formation Asst.
702-804-8306, ppavliga@seaslv.org

Amy Melancon, Faith Formation Asst.
702-804-8398, Amelancon@seaslv.org

Parish Office - 702-228-8311

Rosie Arellano, Executive Assistant
702-804-8312, rarellano@seaslv.org

Helen Little, Accountant
702-804-8315, hlittle@seaslv.org

Patty Janura, Communications & Stewardship Coordinator
702-804-8326, pattyjanura@seaslv.org

Maureen Sisto, Facilities Coordinator
702-804-8321, msisto@seaslv.org

Sarah Carriere, Gift Shop Manager
702-804-8301, scarriere@seaslv.org

Brian Hicks, Music Ministry Director
702-804-8308, bhicks@seaslv.org

Kristina Wells, Music Ministry Assistant
702-804-8369, kwells@seaslv.org

Steve Schmitt, Parish Business Manager
702-804-8305, sschmitt@seaslv.org

Ingrid Quinlan, Parish Office Assistant
702-228-8302, iquinlan@seaslv.org

Marcie Wilske, Pastoral Associate
702-804-8370,
mwilske@seaslv.org

Outreach

Patti McGuire, Outreach Coordinator
702-804-8311, pmcguire@seaslv.org


School Office - 702-804-8328

Dr. Carey Roybal-Benson, Principal
702-804-8390, droybal-benson@seaslv.org

Donna Fernandini, School Administrative Assistant
702-804-8389, dfernandini@seaslv.org

Mary Sekerak, School Office
702-804-8328,
msekerak@seaslv.org


Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Meghan Hernandez, Youth & Young Adult Ministry Director
702-804-8313, mhernandez@seaslv.org

Sean Donohue, Youth & Young Adult Ministry Assistant Director
702-804-8372, sdonohue@seaslv.org
Click to Replace