Parish Staff

Clergy
Fr. James Jankowski, Pastor

Fr. Gene Kinny, Parochial Vicar

Deacon Steve Doucet
702-804-8303, sdoucet@seaslv.org

Deacon Aruna Silva

asilva@seaslv.org



Parish Office - 702-228-8311

Marcie Wilske, Pastoral Associate & Executive Director of Operations
702-804-8370, mwilske@seaslv.org

Rosie Arellano, Executive Administrative Assistant
702-804-8312, rarellano@seaslv.org

Sandra Tenaglia, Receptionist
702-804-8302, stenaglia@seaslv.org

Brian Hicks, Pastoral Associate for Liturgy & Sacred Music
702-804-8308, bhicks@seaslv.org

Lissy DeJesus, Associate for Liturgy & Sacred Music
702-826-3750, Ldejesus@seaslv.org

Helen Silva, Pastoral Associate for Children & Adult Faith Formation
702-826-3347, hsilva@seaslv.org

Amy Melancon, Children & Adult Faith Formation Assistant
702-804-8306, amelancon@seaslv.org

Jodie Minkin, Children & Adult Faith Formation Assistant
702-804-8351, jminkin@seaslv.org

Sean Donohue, Pastoral Associate for Youth & Young Adult Ministry
702-804-8316, sdonohue@seaslv.org

Tyler Ofalsa, Youth & Young Adult Ministry Assistant
702-804-8372, tofalsa@seaslv.org

Cathy Sales, Youth & Young Adult Ministry Assistant
702-804-8313, csales@seaslv.org

Maureen Sisto, Pastoral Associate for Family & Parish Life
702-804-8321, msisto@seaslv.org

Patti McGuire, Pastoral Associate for Human Concerns
702-804-8311, pmcguire@seaslv.org

Patty Janura, Pastoral Associate for Stewardship & Communications

Kristina Wood, Director of Financial Services
702-804-8320, kwood@seaslv.org

Van Dube, Financial Services Manager
702-804-8350, vdube@seaslv.org

Krystalyn Pagan, Financial Services Manager

Sarah Carriere, Kairos Gift Shop & Office Manager
702-804-8301, scarriere@seaslv.org


School Office - 702-804-8328
Dr. Erica Romero, Principal
702-804-8328, eromero@seaslv.org

Donna Fernandini, School Administrative Assistant
702-804-8328, dfernandini@seaslv.org


Mary Sekerak, School Office
702-804-8328,
msekerak@seaslv.org