Parish Staff

Clergy
Fr. Bede Wevita, Pastor
702-804-8304, frbwevita@seaslv.org

Fr. David Kuttner, Parochial Vicar
702-804-8362, dkuttner@seaslv.org

Fr. Lourdes Jayamanne
702-804-8303, fjayamanne@seaslv.org

Deacon Steve Doucet
702-804-8303, sdoucet@seaslv.org

Deacon Aruna Silva

asilva@seaslv.org

Children’s Faith Formation

Jodie Minkin, Coordinator of Children's Faith Formation
702-804-8351, jminkin@seaslv.org


Amy Melancon, Faith Formation Asst.
702-804-8306, Amelancon@seaslv.org

Parish Office - 702-228-8311

Rosie Arellano, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
702-804-8312, rarellano@seaslv.org

Accounting Clerk 1, Kristina Wood
702-804-8320, kwood@seaslv.org

Accounting Clerk, Krystalyn Pagan
702-804-8305, kpagan@seaslv.org

Administrative Assistant, Van Dube
702-804-8350, vdube@seaslv.org

Patty Janura, Communications & Stewardship Coordinator
702-804-8326, pattyjanura@seaslv.org

Maureen Sisto, Facilities & Volunteer Coordinator
702-804-8321, msisto@seaslv.org

Sarah Carriere, Gift Shop Manager
702-804-8301, scarriere@seaslv.org

Brian Hicks, Music Ministry Director
702-804-8308, bhicks@seaslv.org

Carol Tynan, Music Ministry Assistant
702-804-8369, ctynan@seaslv.org

Marcie Wilske, Pastoral Associate
702-804-8370,
mwilske@seaslv.org

Sandra Tenaglia, Receptionist
702-228-8302, stenaglia@seaslv.org

Outreach
Patti McGuire, Outreach Coordinator
702-804-8311, pmcguire@seaslv.org

School Office - 702-804-8328
Nilakshi Helen Silva, Principal
702-804-8390, hsilva@seaslv.org

Donna Fernandini, School Administrative Assistant
702-804-8389, dfernandini@seaslv.org


Mary Sekerak, School Office
702-804-8328,
msekerak@seaslv.org


Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Meghan Hernandez, Youth & Young Adult Ministry Director
702-804-8313, mhernandez@seaslv.org

JV Ocate, Youth & Young Adult Ministry Assistant Director
702-804-8372, jocate@seaslv.org
Click to Replace